mobile logo

How to Contact Us

Kimmel Cultural Campus
300 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Administrative Offices: 215-790-5800
Fax: 215-790-5801
Call Center/Tickets: 215-893-1999
Email: [email protected]



Artists! Interested in submitting work samples to the Kimmel Cultural Campus's Programming Department? 


Staff List

Executive Staff
Anne C. Ewers, President & Chief Executive Officer
J. Edward Cambron, Executive Vice President and COO
Stan Applegate, Executive Vice President & CFO 
Crystal Brewe, Senior Vice President of Strategic Marketing and Communications
Ross S. Richards, Senior Vice President of Facilities and Operations

Office of the President & CEO
Liz Saccardi, Senior Director of Strategy and Development
Ruth Auslander, Director of Institutional Giving
Jennifer Beatty, Senior Manager of Individual Giving
Colleen Coffey, Manager of Donor Relations
Anne Henry, Manager of Membership
Hannah Lermitte, Manager of Special Events
Kelsea Reel, Development Operations Specialist
Yvonne Toot, Development Coordinator
Wesley Hershner, Coordinator of Research and Development Systems
Rachel Willams, Corporate Relations Associate

Office of the Executive Vice President
Michaela Cline, Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President and COO and the Senior Vice President and CFO

Susan Quinn, Director of Education 
Kenya Gayles, Education Program Manager
Jasmine Hammond, Education Program Manager
Eliza Minster, Education Program Manager
Brent White, Education Program Manager
Brian Adamczyk, Education Program Coordinator

Frances Egler, Senior Director of Programming and Presentations
Laura McClatchy, Programming Artist Relations Manager
Helen Smith, Programming Manager
Stacey Ferraro, Programming Operations and Events Specialist
Christa Bean, Producing Associate

Sales & Marketing
Elizabeth Hess,Senior Director of Programmatic Marketing
Leslie Patterson-Tyler, Senior Director of Media Relations and Communications
Amy O'Connell, Director of Institutional Marketing
Ashley Ryan, Associate Director of Marketing
Nate Godshall,  Institutional Marketing Manager 
Manisha Modi, Audience Development and Group Sales Manager
Lauren Woodard, Public Relations Manager
Winona Wyatt, Digital Marketing Manager
Ben Brotman, Graphic Designer
Morgan Horell, Marketing Content Associate
Gabriela Castano, Marketing Associate
Fiona Farrell, Marketing Associate
Carrie Williams, Marketing Associate
Ava DeFrancesco, Administrative Assistant to the Sr. Vice President of Strategic Marketing and Communications

Jacob A. Jessup, Controller
Hazel Mack, Payroll Manager
Bridget Morgan, Accounting Manager of Ticket Philadelphia
Lauren Tighe, Senior Accoutant

Facility Sales
Casey Rodger, Director of Facility Sales & Independent Presentations
Audrey Gildea, Senior Sales Manager
Leigh Sweda, Event Manager

Human Resources/Legal
Sarah Dugan, Human Resources Coordinator

Facilities and Operations
Matt Suydam, Senior Director of Facilities and Security
Kathie Cronk, Operations Manager, Special Projects
Shannon Walsh, Master Scheduler
Scott Derkacz, Facilities Manager
Christopher Grimes, Maintenance Mechanic
Horace Madre, Maintenance Mechanic 
Dennis McGeady
, Chief Engineer
John Kane IV, Engineer
Andy Galante, Engineer
Bob Reilly, Engineer 
Dan Ogborn, Engineer
Ed Torres, Engineer
Steve Dang, Engineer
Hassan Cintron, Engineer
Trondell Hill, Housekeeping Manager

Andre Barette, Director of Production
King Rogers, Senior Production Manager
Elizabeth DeVore, Production Manager, Verizon Hall
Eric Hagenbarth, Production Manager, Merriam Theater
Eileen Harris, Production Manager, Artistic Initiatives
Adam Steinbauer, Production Manager, Perelman Theater
Morgan Sommer, Production Administrative Coordinator
Kenny Nash, Head Sound, Kimmel Center
Matt McIntyre, Head Carpenter, Kimmel Center
Mike Sweeney, Head Electrician, Kimmel Center
Michael Cobb-Durkin, Assistant Head Electrician, Kimmel Center
Walter Bass, Assistant Head Sound, Kimmel Center
Ed Klumpp, Assistant Head Carpenter, Kimmel Center |
William Ringland, Head Carpenter, Academy of Music
Jim McPeak, Assistant Head Carpenter, Academy of Music
Greg Canzanese Jr., Assistant Head Carpenter-Fly, Academy of Music
Timothy Johnson, Head Electrician, Academy of Music
Scott Smith, Assistant Electrician-Audio, Academy of Music
Kevin McEntee, Head Property, Academy of Music
Kevin Barrett, Assistant Head Property, Academy of Music
Bev Nolan, Head Wardrobe, Academy of Music
Pete Mohan, Head Carpenter, Merriam Theater
Stephen Hungerford, Assistant Head Carpenter, Merriam Theater
David Cushing, Assistant Head Carpenter-Fly, Merriam Theater
Jay Madara, Head Electrician, Merriam Theater
Dan Imburgia, Head Sound, Merriam Theater
Michael Atkinson, Head Property, Merriam Theater
Kevin Hamilton, Dock Master 

Campus Experience
John Charles, Director of Campus Experience
Amy Dalin, Associate Director of Event Services
Laura Marsh, Associate Director of Venue Services
Lindsay Rosetti, Associate Director of Guest Services
Caitlin Crowley, Venue Manager, Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Frank Flood, Venue Manager, Academy of Music
Derrick Johnson, Event Services Manager
Thomas J. Kerrigan, Usher Manager
Chaya Goldman, House Manager
Erin Lunsford, House Manager
Cornell Wood, House Manager
Joshua Suydam, Porter Supervisor
Madeline Clapier, Performance Associate
Alison Gibbons, Performance Associate
Lonnie Hyman, Performance Assocate
Kyleigh Taylor, Performance Associate
Cleveland Ferron Porter
Andrew Hight, Porter

Safety & Security
Matthew Lally, Security Manager
Euronn McCloud-Armstrong, Security Manager
Henri Byrd, Security Supervisor
Anthony Williams, Security Supervisor
Kyree Bellamy, Security Officer
Roland Carbonetta Jr., Security Officer
Patrick Carpenter, Security Officer
George Clark, Security Officer
Derrick Copeland, Security Officer
Thomas Craig, Security Officer
Monique Gross, Security Officer
Sandy Gustave, Security Officer
John Haviland, Security Officer
William Hudson, Security Officer
Darius Jenkins, Security Officer
Kevin Johnson, Security Officer
Sara Mahan, Security Officer
Gregory Meek, Security Officer
Randall Monte, Security Officer
Thomas Pierce, Security Officer
Timothy Ryan, Security Officer
Walter Samuels, Security Officer
David Sisco, Security Officer
Mark Thomas, Security Officer
Robert Thomas, Security Officer
Vanessa Tobon-Mendez, Security Officer
William Tresnan, Security Officer
Lashawn Washington, Security Officer
John Wilsman, Security Officer
Joseph Young, Security Officer

Ticket Philadelphia
Matt Cooper, Vice President
Molly Albertson, Director of Client Relations
Jason Bucy, Program and Web Manager
Meg Hackney, Patron Services Senior Manager
Catherine Pappas, Project Manager
Danielle Rose, Training Manager and Access Service Coordinator
Alexander Heicher, Program and Web Coordinator
Nicole Sikora, Patron Services Supervisor
Brand-I Curtis-McCloud, Patron Services Representative
Matthew Enters, Patron Services Representative
Tepi Ennis, Patron Services Representative
Karen Fleet, Patron Services Representative
Emily Lantz, Patron Services Representative
Kathleen Moran, Priority Services Representative
Rachelle Seney, Patron Services Representative
Kendall Baird, Patron Services Associate
Jessa Bintliff, Patron Services Associate
Robert Lawlor, Patron Services Associate
Shaina McGeth, Patron Services Associate

Box Office
Dan Ahearn, Jr., Box Office Manager
Michelle Messa, Assistant Box Office Manager
Tad Dynakowski, Assistant Treasurer Box Office
James Shelly, Assistant Treasurer Box Office
Thomas Sharkey, Assistant Treasurer Box Office
Michael Walsh, Assistant Treasurer Box Office

Information Technology
Arthur Curtis, Senior Director, Data Services and Web Development
John Callinan, Director of Technology Infrastructure
Mike Zankowski - Business Intelligence Manager
Tristian Gay, Cloud/Systems Engineers
Joe Dethamphavane, Help Desk Technicians